Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Click the event name to view more details.

Note: Also be sure to check your Chapter Website's Calendar for local events, continuing education (CE) opportunities, Board Meetings and more.

Upcoming Events

Sunday, January 22, 2017

 
New Board Member Orientation
1/22/2017
Location: Sacramento, California   
 
Board of Directors Meeting
1/22/2017 » 1/23/2017
Location: Sacramento, California   
 

Tuesday, January 24, 2017

 
Golden Gate: Installation Banquet 2017
1/24/2017
Location: San Francisco, California    Time: 6:30 PM
 
Diablo Educational Program: Safety and Efficacy of Soliqua 100/33
1/24/2017
Location: Danville, California    Time: 6:30 PM
 

Thursday, January 26, 2017

 
Sacramento Valley: Installation Dinner
1/26/2017
Location: Sacramento, California    Time: 6:00 PM
 
 

Saturday, January 28, 2017

 
Alumni Association CE Event
1/28/2017
Location: Elk Grove, California    Time: 9:30am - 4:30pm
 

Sunday, January 29, 2017

 
Pharmacist & Healthcare Professionals Medical Cannabis Workshop: A Clinical Focus
1/29/2017
Location: Elk Grove, California    Time: 10am - 4:30pm
 

Tuesday, February 7, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, February 8, 2017

 
Golden Gate CE Program: Antithrombotics in Cancer
2/8/2017
Location: San Francisco, California    Time: 6:30 PM
 

Thursday, February 9, 2017

 
Diablo Educational Program: Otiprio (ciprofloxacin otic suspension)
2/9/2017
Location: Walnut Creek, California    Time: 6:30 PM
 

Thursday, February 23, 2017

 
CPhA West Coast Exchange
2/23/2017 » 2/26/2017
Location: Palm Springs, California   
 

Thursday, March 9, 2017

 
 

Friday, March 10, 2017

 
Executive Committee
3/10/2017
Location: Sacramento, California   
 

Monday, March 27, 2017

 
Academy of Managed Care Pharmacy (AMCP) Annual Meeting 2017
3/27/2017 » 3/30/2017
Location: Denver, Colorado   
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

Contacts

California Society of Health-System Pharmacists
1314 H Street, Suite 200
Sacramento, CA 95814
Office: (916) 447-1033
Fax: (916) 447-2396
Email: info@cshp.org
Hours: M-F 8:00am – 5:00pm

Connect