Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Click the event name to view more details.

Note: Also be sure to check your Chapter Website's Calendar for local events, continuing education (CE) opportunities, Board Meetings and more.

Upcoming Events

Saturday, July 22, 2017

 
Central Valley: Membership Baseball Event
7/22/2017
Location: Stockton, California    Time: 7:10 PM
 

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

 
Golden Gate Educational Program: Darzalex (daratumumab)
7/26/2017
Location: San Francisco, California    Time: 6:30 PM
 

Thursday, July 27, 2017

 
Golden Gate New Practitioner Event: Resident Meet and Greet
7/27/2017
Location: San Francisco, California    Time: 6pm - 10pm
 
Diablo Educational Program: Contemporary HIV Management
7/27/2017
Location: Walnut Creek, California    Time: 6:30 PM
 

Friday, July 28, 2017

 
 

Monday, July 31, 2017

 
 

Tuesday, August 1, 2017

 
Golden Gate Educational Program: Distinct Bleed Management For Distinct Diseases
8/1/2017
Location: San Francisco, California    Time: 6:30 PM
 

Wednesday, August 2, 2017

 
 
Quatra County Educational Program: Xtandi (enzalutamide) Capsules
8/2/2017
Location: Saratoga, California    Time: 6:30 PM
 

Sunday, August 6, 2017

 
 

Tuesday, August 8, 2017

 
Quatra County CE Program: HIV
8/8/2017
Location: Palo Alto, California    Time: TBA
 
Orange County Educational Program: A Practical Approach to Biosimilar Implementation
8/8/2017
Location: Costa Mesa, California    Time: 6:30pm - 8:30pm
 

Wednesday, August 9, 2017

 
North Coast Educational Program: Diabetes is a Cardiovascular Disease
8/9/2017
Location: Santa Rosa, California    Time: 6:30pm - 8:30pm
 

Thursday, August 17, 2017

 
Sierra Social Event: SSHP Fundraiser at Fresno Grizzlies vs. Las Vegas 51s
8/17/2017
Location: Fresno, California    Time: 7:05 PM
 

Saturday, August 19, 2017

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

Contacts

California Society of Health-System Pharmacists
1314 H Street, Suite 200
Sacramento, CA 95814
Office: (916) 447-1033
Fax: (916) 447-2396
Email: info@cshp.org
Hours: M-F 8:00am – 5:00pm

Connect