Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Click the event name to view more details.

Note: Also be sure to check your Chapter Website's Calendar for local events, continuing education (CE) opportunities, Board Meetings and more.

Upcoming Events

Saturday, August 19, 2017

 
Quatra County Educational Program: Counterfeit Drug
8/19/2017
Location: Santa Clara, California   
 

Sunday, August 20, 2017

 
Golden Gate Membership Event: Family and Friends BBQ Potluck
8/20/2017
Location: San Francisco, California    Time: 11am - 2pm
 

Wednesday, August 23, 2017

 
Sacramento Valley: Membership Night
8/23/2017
Location: Sacramento, California    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Friday, August 25, 2017

 
 

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

 
Diablo Edu. Program: Tecentriq in Locally Advanced or Metastatic Urothelial Carcinoma (mUC)...
8/30/2017
Location: Redwood City, California    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Thursday, September 7, 2017

 
 

Saturday, September 9, 2017

 
 

Saturday, September 16, 2017

 
Diablo Community Outreach Event: Bay Area Pet Fair
9/16/2017 » 9/17/2017
Location: Pleasanton, California    Time: 10am - 5pm (both days)
 

Saturday, September 23, 2017

 
 

Thursday, September 28, 2017

 
Golden Gate Networking Event: Network After Work Mixer
9/28/2017
Location: South San Francisco, California    Time: 5:00 PM
 

Saturday, September 30, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

 
Board of Directors Meeting
10/25/2017
Location: Las Vegas, Nevada   
 

Thursday, October 26, 2017

 
Seminar 2017 - Attendee
10/26/2017 » 10/29/2017
Location: Las Vegas, Nevada   
Seminar 2017 - Attendee

Thursday, November 2, 2017

 
American Pharmacy Association (APhA) Annual Meeting
11/2/2017 » 11/8/2017
Location: Atlanta, Georgia   
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

Contacts

California Society of Health-System Pharmacists
1314 H Street, Suite 200
Sacramento, CA 95814
Office: (916) 447-1033
Fax: (916) 447-2396
Email: info@cshp.org
Hours: M-F 8:00am – 5:00pm

Connect