Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Click the event name to view more details.

Note: Also be sure to check your Chapter Website's Calendar for local events, continuing education (CE) opportunities, Board Meetings and more.

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

 
Golden Gate Community Service Event: Project Brown Bag
2/20/2018
Location: San Francisco, California    Time: 2pm - 4pm
 

Thursday, February 22, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

 
 

Friday, March 2, 2018

 
CSHP Committee on Finance Meeting
3/2/2018
Location: Sacramento, California    Time: 9am - 4pm
 
Orange County: 43rd Annual Night with Industry and Installation Banquet
3/2/2018
Location: Westminster, California    Time: 6pm - 9pm
 

Tuesday, March 6, 2018

 
Diablo Residents' Lecture Series: Improving Pharmacy Practice: CDC Guideline for Prescribing Opioids
3/6/2018
Location: Walnut Creek, California    Time: 6:30 PM
 

Wednesday, March 7, 2018

 
 

Thursday, March 8, 2018

 
Loma Linda University: Silent Auction/Round Table Event
3/8/2018
Location: Chino Hills, California    Time: 6:30 PM
 

Wednesday, March 28, 2018

 
 

Friday, April 6, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, April 17, 2018

 
 

Thursday, April 26, 2018

 
Sierra: Industry Night & Installation Banquet
4/26/2018
Location: Fresno, California    Time: 6pm - 9pm
 

Friday, April 27, 2018

 
West Coast Preceptor Conference 2018
4/27/2018 » 4/28/2018
Location: Pacific Grove, California   
West Coast Preceptor Conference 2018

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

 
 

Friday, June 8, 2018

 
CSHP Committee on Finance Meeting
6/8/2018
Location: Sacramento, California    Time: 9am - 4pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

Contacts

California Society of Health-System Pharmacists
1314 H Street, Suite 200
Sacramento, CA 95814
Office: (916) 447-1033
Fax: (916) 447-2396
Email: info@cshp.org
Hours: M-F 8:00am – 5:00pm

Connect