Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Click the event name to view more details.

Note: Also be sure to check your Chapter Website's Calendar for local events, continuing education (CE) opportunities, Board Meetings and more.

Upcoming Events

Monday, November 20, 2017

 
 

Sunday, December 3, 2017

 
ASHP Midyear Clinical Meeting and Exhibition
12/3/2017 » 12/7/2017
Location: Orlando, Florida   
 

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

 
Quatra County: Night Out with Industry - Installation Banquet
12/12/2017
Location: San Jose, California    Time: 6pm - 9pm
 

Friday, January 19, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, March 28, 2018

 
 

Friday, April 13, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

 
 

Friday, July 13, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, August 22, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, October 3, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, November 28, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, December 19, 2018

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 1

Contacts

California Society of Health-System Pharmacists
1314 H Street, Suite 200
Sacramento, CA 95814
Office: (916) 447-1033
Fax: (916) 447-2396
Email: info@cshp.org
Hours: M-F 8:00am – 5:00pm

Connect