Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Click the event name to view more details.

Note: Also be sure to check your Chapter Website's Calendar for local events, continuing education (CE) opportunities, Board Meetings and more.

Upcoming Events

Friday, June 8, 2018

 
CSHP Committee on Finance Meeting
6/8/2018
Location: Sacramento, California    Time: 9am - 4pm
 

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

 
 

Friday, July 13, 2018

 
CSHP In-Person Board of Director's Meeting
7/13/2018 » 7/14/2018
Location: Sacramento, California   
 

Friday, August 10, 2018

 
CSHP Committee on Finance Meeting
8/10/2018
Location: Sacramento, California    Time: 9am - 4pm
 

Wednesday, August 22, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, October 3, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, November 28, 2018

 
 

Saturday, December 15, 2018

 
CSHP Committee on Finance Meeting
12/15/2018
Location: Sacramento, California    Time: 9am - 4pm
 

Wednesday, December 19, 2018

 
 
Displaying page 2 of 2
1  |  2

Contacts

California Society of Health-System Pharmacists
1314 H Street, Suite 200
Sacramento, CA 95814
Office: (916) 447-1033
Fax: (916) 447-2396
Email: info@cshp.org
Hours: M-F 8:00am – 5:00pm

Connect