Committees, Councils and Task Forces (CCTF's): Pharmacy Technician Executive Committee
Group Feed
 More »

Recently Updated Profiles
Paul Sabatini, Meredith Narcisse, Donna Fitzgerald, Sylvia Banzon, Jeanne Li

Related Group News

Advancing Team-Based Care Through Collaborative Practice Agreements
Posted in CSHP Weekly Newsletter's, Tuesday, June 27, 2017

AdvocacySource Newsletter - June 27, 2017 more »

 View All News »


California Society of Health-System Pharmacists
1314 H Street, Suite 200
Sacramento, CA 95814
Office: (916) 447-1033
Fax: (916) 447-2396
Hours: M-F 8:00am – 5:00pm