News & Press
Filter news by category:

Read about recent events, essential information and the latest community news.

CSHP Weekly Newsletter's
Tuesday, June 27, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Thursday, June 22, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Oregon Expands Prescribing for Pharmacists »
InfoSource Newsletter - June 22, 2017
Wednesday, June 21, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Three Tips for Negotiating Your Salary at Your New Job »
CareerSource Newsletter - June 21, 2017
Tuesday, June 20, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Pharmacy, Nursing Partnership Key »
AdvocacySource Newsletter - June 20, 2017
Thursday, June 15, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)

CSHP Resources
Friday, July 1, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
New CHA/CSHP Sterile Compounding Tool Now Available »
New CHA/CSHP Sterile Compounding Tool Now Available - July 1, 2016
Monday, February 8, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
Covered Outpatient Drug Final Rule with Comment (CMS-2345-FC): Webinar Details »
Covered Outpatient Drug Final Rule with Comment (CMS-2345-FC) Webinar Details   CMS will host the follow...
Friday, November 13, 2015   (0 Comments - view/add)
Revised Hospital Guidance for Pharmaceutical Services and Expanded Guidance Related to Compounding o »
Revised Hospital Guidance for Pharmaceutical Services and Expanded Guidance Related to Compounding of Medications

CSHP News
Thursday, June 22, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Donald Kishi named UCSF Pharmacy Alumni Association 2017 Distinguished Alumnus of the Year »
Donald Kishi named UCSF Pharmacy Alumni Association 2017 Distinguished Alumnus of the Year - June 22, 2017
Wednesday, June 7, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Press Release: ASHP Letter of Support on SB 716 »
Press Release: ASHP Letter of Support on SB 716 - June 7, 2017
Monday, May 15, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Press Release: CSHP Sponsored Bill, SB 716, Passes Senate Floor 39-0 »
Press Release: CSHP Sponsored Bill, SB 716, Passes Senate Floor 39-0 - May 16, 2017
Thursday, April 27, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Press Release: CSHP Sponsored Bill Passes First Policy Committee with a Unanimous Vote »
Press Release: CSHP Sponsored Bill Passes First Policy Committee with a Unanimous Vote - April 27, 2017
Wednesday, April 26, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
California Pharmacy Legislative Day Roundup »
California Pharmacy Legislative Day Roundup - April 26, 2017

Seminar Newsletter's
Saturday, June 17, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Announcing Seminar 2017's Keynote Speaker »
Spotlight on Seminar - June 17, 2017
Saturday, June 10, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Saturday, June 3, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Thursday, June 1, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Seminar Registration Now Open, New Seminar Video & More! »
Seminar Registration Now Open, New Seminar Video & More! - June 1, 2017
Wednesday, April 5, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Seminar 2017 Call for Posters! »
Seminar 2017 Call for Posters! - April 5, 2017

Contacts

California Society of Health-System Pharmacists
1314 H Street, Suite 200
Sacramento, CA 95814
Office: (916) 447-1033
Fax: (916) 447-2396
Email: info@cshp.org
Hours: M-F 8:00am – 5:00pm

Connect