Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Click the event name to view more details.

Note: Also be sure to check your Chapter Website's Calendar for local events, continuing education (CE) opportunities, Board Meetings and more.

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, January 29, 2020

 
Golden Gate: Installation Dinner 2020
1/29/2020
Location: San Francisco, California    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Thursday, January 30, 2020

 
Central Valley: Installation Banquet and Pharmaceutical Display
1/30/2020
Location: Stockton, California    Time: 6:00 PM
 
Diablo Residents' Lecture CE Series: Predictive Accuracy of the Derivative Equations for the Corr...
1/30/2020
Location: Walnut Creek, California    Time: 6:30 PM
 
Quatra County Educational Program: A Treatment Option for HABP/VABP
1/30/2020
Location: Capitola, California    Time: 7:00 PM
 

Saturday, February 1, 2020

 
CSHP Affiliate Chapter Presidents Meeting
2/1/2020
Location: Sacramento, California   
 

Tuesday, February 11, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

 
Golden Gate Educational Program: A Treatment Option for HABP/VABP
2/12/2020
Location: San Francisco, California    Time: 7:00 PM
 

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

 
Diablo Educational Program: Inflammation and Biosimilars
2/19/2020
Location: Danville, California    Time: 6:30 PM
 

Thursday, February 27, 2020

 
Sierra: Industry Night and Installation Dinner
2/27/2020
Location: Fresno, California 93722, California    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Friday, February 28, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, March 4, 2020

 
Diablo Educational Program: Lower Together (Repatha-evolocumab)
3/4/2020
Location: Walnut Creek, California    Time: 6:30 PM
 

Sunday, March 8, 2020

 
2nd Annual Interprofessional Patient Safety Conference
3/8/2020
Location: Huntington Beach, California   
 

Thursday, March 12, 2020

 
University of the Pacific: Legislative Dinner
3/12/2020
Location: Stockton, California    Time: 6:30 PM
 

Friday, March 13, 2020

 
San Diego: Annual Installation Gala & Industry Night
3/13/2020
Location: San Diego, California    Time: TBD
 
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

Contacts

California Society of Health-System Pharmacists
1314 H Street, Suite 200
Sacramento, CA 95814
Office: (916) 447-1033
Fax: (916) 447-2396
Email: info@cshp.org
Hours: M-F 8:00am – 5:00pm

Connect