Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Click the event name to view more details.

Note: Also be sure to check your Chapter Website's Calendar for local events, continuing education (CE) opportunities, Board Meetings and more.

Upcoming Events

Saturday, July 18, 2020

 
CSHP Webinar: Pharmacy in the Time of Corona: Challenges at a Free Standing Alternate Care Site

Monday, July 20, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, July 22, 2020

 
 

Thursday, July 23, 2020

 
CSHP Webinar: Anticoagulation in Special Populations

Monday, July 27, 2020

 
CSHP Webinar: Under Pressure: Updates to the Use of Traditional and Novel Vasopressors

Tuesday, July 28, 2020

 
CSHP Webinar: TXA Saves the Day

Wednesday, July 29, 2020

 
CSHP Webinar: Pit Viper Envenomations and Treatment
CSHP Webinar: SB 159 Training

Wednesday, August 12, 2020

 
CSHP Webinar: California Law Update 2020

Monday, August 17, 2020

 
 

Thursday, September 17, 2020

 
 

Sunday, September 20, 2020

 
 

Monday, September 21, 2020

 
ASHP Policy Week
9/21/2020 » 9/24/2020
 

Wednesday, October 21, 2020

 
CSHP Seminar 2020
10/21/2020 » 10/25/2020
Location: Anaheim, California   
 
Seminar 2020: PGY2 Expo
10/21/2020 » 10/25/2020
Location: Anaheim, California    Time: 4pm - 6pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

Contacts

California Society of Health-System Pharmacists
1314 H Street, Suite 200
Sacramento, CA 95814
Office: (916) 447-1033
Fax: (916) 447-2396
Email: info@cshp.org
Hours: M-F 8:00am – 5:00pm

Connect