Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Click the event name to view more details.

Note: Also be sure to check your Chapter Website's Calendar for local events, continuing education (CE) opportunities, Board Meetings and more.

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

 
 
San Fernando Valley Educational Program: Finding and Developing Your Inner Preceptor
12/12/2018
Location: Universal City, California    Time: 6pm - 9pm
 
Diablo Educational Program: Long Term Exacerbation Data in Severe Asthma
12/12/2018
Location: Lafayette, California    Time: 6:30 PM
 

Thursday, December 13, 2018

 
 
 

Saturday, December 15, 2018

 
CSHP Committee on Finance Meeting
12/15/2018
Location: Sacramento, California    Time: 9am - 4pm
 

Monday, December 17, 2018

 
Diablo Educational Program: Long Term Exacerbation Data in Severe Asthma
12/17/2018
Location: Sacramento, California    Time: 6:30 PM
 
Southern California: VPRIV Velaglucerase alfa for inj, A clinical Overview
12/17/2018
Location: Beverly Hills, California    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Wednesday, December 19, 2018

 
 
 

Friday, January 11, 2019

 
CSHP Board of Directors Meeting
1/11/2019 » 1/12/2019
Location: Sacramento, California   
 

Sunday, January 20, 2019

 
 

Friday, January 25, 2019

 
South Bay Long Beach: Night with Industry & Installation Banquet
1/25/2019
Location: El Segundo, California    Time: 6pm - 10pm
 

Wednesday, January 30, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

 
CSHP Board of Directors Meeting
2/13/2019
Location: Sacramento, California   
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3

Contacts

California Society of Health-System Pharmacists
1314 H Street, Suite 200
Sacramento, CA 95814
Office: (916) 447-1033
Fax: (916) 447-2396
Email: info@cshp.org
Hours: M-F 8:00am – 5:00pm

Connect