Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Click the event name to view more details.

Note: Also be sure to check your Chapter Website's Calendar for local events, continuing education (CE) opportunities, Board Meetings and more.

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

 
San Fernando Valley: Resident Mixer Event
6/18/2019
Location: Sherman Oaks, California    Time: 6pm - 9pm
 

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

 
 
North Coast: FUNdraising social event
6/19/2019
Location: Santa Rosa, California    Time: 6:30 PM
 

Thursday, June 20, 2019

 
Diablo Educational Program: Updates in Primary Prevention of Cardiovascular Disease
6/20/2019
Location: Walnut Creek, California    Time: 6:30 PM
 
 

Saturday, June 22, 2019

 
Golden Empire Community Service Event: - ADAKC Caring for the Caregiver Seminar
6/22/2019
Location: Bakersfield, California    Time: 7:30am - 2pm
 

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

 
Golden Gate Educational Program: Invasive Fungal Infections
6/26/2019
Location: San Francisco, California    Time: 6:30 PM
 
 

Thursday, June 27, 2019

 
Diablo Educational Program: Tecentriq: FDA-approved for the Treatment of 1L ES-SCLC
6/27/2019
Location: Walnut Creek, California    Time: 6:30 PM
 

Saturday, June 29, 2019

 
 
Quatra County Educational Program: Financial Planning
6/29/2019
Location: Santa Clara, California    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Saturday, July 13, 2019

 
AACP: Annual Meeting - Pharmacy Education
7/13/2019 » 7/17/2019
Location: Chicago, Illinois   
 

Thursday, July 18, 2019

 
 

Friday, July 19, 2019

 
CSHP Board of Directors & Strategic Planning Meeting
7/19/2019 » 7/21/2019
Location: Sacramento, California   
 
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4

Contacts

California Society of Health-System Pharmacists
1314 H Street, Suite 200
Sacramento, CA 95814
Office: (916) 447-1033
Fax: (916) 447-2396
Email: info@cshp.org
Hours: M-F 8:00am – 5:00pm

Connect