Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Click the event name to view more details.

Note: Also be sure to check your Chapter Website's Calendar for local events, continuing education (CE) opportunities, Board Meetings and more.

Upcoming Events

Friday, July 19, 2019

 
CSHP Board of Directors & Strategic Planning Meeting
7/19/2019 » 7/21/2019
Location: Sacramento, California   
 

Thursday, August 8, 2019

 
CSHP Board of Directors Meeting
8/8/2019
Location: Sacramento, California   
 

Friday, September 6, 2019

 
CSHP Committee on Finance Meeting
9/6/2019
Location: Sacramento, California   
 

Saturday, September 7, 2019

 
 

Monday, September 9, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, September 11, 2019

 
ASCP: Annual Meeting
9/11/2019 » 9/13/2019
Location: Phoenix, Arizona   
 

Thursday, September 12, 2019

 
CSHP Board of Directors Meeting
9/12/2019
Location: Sacramento, California   
 

Friday, September 13, 2019

 
CPhA: House of Delegates
9/13/2019 » 9/14/2019
Location: Sacramento, California   
 

Saturday, September 28, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

 
CSHP Board of Directors Meeting
10/16/2019
Location: Sacramento, California   
 

Thursday, October 17, 2019

 
ASHP National Pharmacy Preceptors Conference
10/17/2019 » 10/19/2019
Location: Dallas, Texas   
 
CSHP Seminar 2019
10/17/2019 » 10/20/2019
Location: Anaheim, California   
CSHP Seminar 2019
Seminar 2019 - Exhibitor Theater Presentations
10/17/2019 » 10/20/2019
Location: Anaheim, California   
Seminar 2019 - Exhibitor Theater Presentations
Seminar 2019 - Sponsorship Opportunities
10/17/2019 » 10/20/2019
Location: Anaheim, California   
Seminar 2019 - Sponsorship Opportunities

Friday, October 18, 2019

 
Seminar 2019 - Reverse Tradeshow (Additional Ticket)
Displaying page 2 of 3
1  |  2  |  3

Contacts

California Society of Health-System Pharmacists
1314 H Street, Suite 200
Sacramento, CA 95814
Office: (916) 447-1033
Fax: (916) 447-2396
Email: info@cshp.org
Hours: M-F 8:00am – 5:00pm

Connect