Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Click the event name to view more details.

Note: Also be sure to check your Chapter Website's Calendar for local events, continuing education (CE) opportunities, Board Meetings and more.

Upcoming Events

Thursday, May 23, 2019

 
 
 

Monday, May 27, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, May 28, 2019

 
Diablo Educational Program: Reducing Complications of Influenza
5/28/2019
Location: Walnut Creek, California    Time: 6:30 PM
 

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

 
Golden Gate Educational Program: Treatment Options for Advanced Cancer
5/29/2019
Location: San Francisco, California    Time: 6:30 PM
 

Thursday, May 30, 2019

 
Diablo Educational Program: Night Out With Industry
5/30/2019
Location: Walnut Creek, California    Time: 5:30pm - 9pm
 

Thursday, June 6, 2019

 
 

Friday, June 7, 2019

 
CSHP Committee on Finance Meeting
6/7/2019
Location: Sacramento, California   
 

Saturday, June 8, 2019

 
ASHP Summer Meetings and House of Delegates
6/8/2019 » 6/12/2019
Location: Boston, Massachusetts   
 

Sunday, June 9, 2019

 
Golden Gate Community Service Event: San Francisco Kidney Walk
6/9/2019
Location: San Francisco, California    Time: 8am - 12pm
 

Thursday, June 13, 2019

 
CSHP Board of Directors Meeting
6/13/2019
Location: Sacramento, California   
 

Saturday, June 22, 2019

 
Golden Empire Community Service Event: - ADAKC Caring for the Caregiver Seminar
6/22/2019
Location: Bakersfield, California    Time: 7:30am - 2pm
 

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

 
Golden Gate Educational Program: Invasive Fungal Infections
6/26/2019
Location: San Francisco, California    Time: 6:30 PM
 

Saturday, June 29, 2019

 
 

Saturday, July 13, 2019

 
AACP: Annual Meeting - Pharmacy Education
7/13/2019 » 7/17/2019
Location: Chicago, Illinois   
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3

Contacts

California Society of Health-System Pharmacists
1314 H Street, Suite 200
Sacramento, CA 95814
Office: (916) 447-1033
Fax: (916) 447-2396
Email: info@cshp.org
Hours: M-F 8:00am – 5:00pm

Connect