Community Calendar - Committees, Councils and Task Forces (CCTF's): Healthcare Reform Committee
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View Group HomeGroup Home

Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Click the event name to view more details.

Note: Also be sure to check your Chapter Website's Calendar for local events, continuing education (CE) opportunities, Board Meetings and more.

Upcoming Events

Friday, July 19, 2019

 
CSHP Board of Directors & Strategic Planning Meeting
7/19/2019 » 7/21/2019
Location: Sacramento, California   
 

Thursday, August 8, 2019

 
CSHP Board of Directors Meeting
8/8/2019
Location: Sacramento, California   
 

Friday, September 6, 2019

 
CSHP Committee on Finance Meeting
9/6/2019
Location: Sacramento, California   
 

Saturday, September 7, 2019

 
 

Monday, September 9, 2019

 
 

Thursday, September 12, 2019

 
CSHP Board of Directors Meeting
9/12/2019
Location: Sacramento, California   
 

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

 
CSHP Board of Directors Meeting
10/16/2019
Location: Sacramento, California   
 

Thursday, October 17, 2019

 
ASHP National Pharmacy Preceptors Conference
10/17/2019 » 10/19/2019
Location: Dallas, Texas   
 
CSHP Seminar 2019
10/17/2019 » 10/20/2019
Location: Anaheim, California   
CSHP Seminar 2019

Monday, October 21, 2019

 
ASHP Conference for Pharmacy Leaders
10/21/2019 » 10/22/2019
Location: Dallas, Texas   
 

Saturday, November 2, 2019

 
ASHP State Affiliate Presidential Officer Retreats
11/2/2019 » 11/3/2019
Location: Dallas, Texas   
 

Monday, November 11, 2019

 
ASHP State Affiliate Presidential Officer Retreats
11/11/2019 » 11/12/2019
Location: Rosemont, Illinois   
 

Friday, December 6, 2019

 
CSHP Committee on Finance Meeting
12/6/2019
Location: Sacramento, California   
 

Sunday, December 8, 2019

 
ASHP Midyear Clinical Meeting
12/8/2019 » 12/12/2019
Location: Las Vegas, Nevada   
 

Thursday, December 12, 2019

 
CSHP Board of Directors Meeting
12/12/2019
Location: Sacramento, California   
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

Contacts

California Society of Health-System Pharmacists
1314 H Street, Suite 200
Sacramento, CA 95814
Office: (916) 447-1033
Fax: (916) 447-2396
Email: info@cshp.org
Hours: M-F 8:00am – 5:00pm

Connect