Donations & Donor Information
Share |

The CSHP Foundation is a non-profit, charitable foundation, 501 (c) 3 corporation supporting pharmacy awareness & education in California.

The CSHP Foundation is grateful for the support of the following individuals:

2017 Donors (through December 2017)

$5000 and above
Toby Herfindal

Maria Serpa

Christine Antczak*
Loriann DeMartini*
Vicky Ferraresi
Lisa Gunther Lum
Grant Lackey
Donald Kishi

Daniel Dong
Norman Fox
Cynthia Hespe*
Kenn Horowitz
Dennis Kim
Douglas Monroe
Cynthia Odegard
Tracey Okabe-Yamamura
Quatra County Society of Health-System Pharmacists

Daniel Robinson
Ryan Stice

Dale Timothy
Lawrence Troxell
Jim Walsh

Penelope Bolger
Nelson Der
Paul Donatoni
Saundra Hammack
David Kvancz
Stacey Kilpatrick*
Robert Lewinter
C. Douglas Monroe
Cathleen Richmond
Daisy Wilson
Katherine Yep

These names represent gifts made to the CSHP Research and Education Foundation, Joseph H. Beckerman Memorial Scholarship and John J. Carbone Memorial Scholarship. Every effort is made to ensure donor accuracy. If you feel this listing is in error, please contact us at 916-447-1033.

* indicates pledged amount

2016 Donors

$5000 and above
Toby Herfindal

Lisa Gunther-Lum
South Bay/Long Beach Chapter

Robert Ignoffo
Stacey Raff
Maria Serpa
Sam Shimomura

Norman A. Ashcraft
Beth Devine
Daniel Dong
Derek Dwinell
Vicky Ferraresi
Kenneth N. Horowitz
Donald Kishi
Nancy Korman
Jerika Lam
Lyn Nishimura (In Memory of Dr. Peter Ambrose)
Cindy Odegard
Robert Poole
Victoria Serrano Adams
Kethen So
Jim Walsh

Anonymous (3)
Sandra L. Bardas
Kelley Covey-Smith
Nelson Der
Nicole Gann
Cynthia Hespe
Stacey Kilpatrick
Dennis Kim
Ed Maurino
James McNulty
Richard Sakai
Holly Ann Strom
Lawrence Troxell
Herbert Wolfram
Felix Yam

TIN#  20-5586349


California Society of Health-System Pharmacists
1314 H Street, Suite 200
Sacramento, CA 95814
Office: (916) 447-1033
Fax: (916) 447-2396
Hours: M-F 8:00am – 5:00pm