Editorial Advisory Board
Group HomeGroup HomeGroup PagesDirectory & Features
Share |



The Editorial Advisory Board is the group of volunteers who help plan the content of the California Journal of Health-System Pharmacy. The EAB develops content ideas, reviews submitted manuscripts for publication, encourages manuscript submissions, and provides feedback to CSHP on the direction the Journal should take.

The EAB is a great choice for members who love to read, want to learn, and have an interest in continuing pharmacy education.


Position Name Chapter
Co-chair Patrick Chan San Gabriel Valley
Co-chair Laura Polonsky Diablo
Member Jennifer Abbott Southern California
Member Diana Cao Sacramento Valley
Member Carl Dominguez Inland
Member Ronald Floyd San Diego
Member Tristan Lindfelt Diablo
Member Todd Okamoto Golden Gate
Member Marcus Ravnan Central Valley
Member Cathlene Richmond Diablo
Member Sachin Shah Diablo
Member Caroline Sierra Inland
Member Yuli Sung South Bay Long Beach
Member Cynthia Valle-Oseguera Central Valley
New Practitioner Member Jackie Ho Quatra County
Pharmacy Technician Member Angelic Ervin Golden Gate
Student Member Andy Szeto UOP
BOD Liaison Gary Besinque Golden Gate
BOD Liaison Mirta Millares San Fernando Valley

Contact CSHP


California Society of Health-System Pharmacists
1314 H Street, Suite 200
Sacramento, CA 95814
Office: (916) 447-1033
Fax: (916) 447-2396
Email: info@cshp.org
Hours: M-F 8:00am – 5:00pm