New Practitioner Executive Committee 2014-2015
Group HomeGroup HomeGroup PagesDirectory & Features
Share |

The New Practitioner Executive Committee (NPEC) is made up of six New Practitioner members, ranging from first years to fifth year post-graduates. This team of knowledgeable and dedicated committee members aims to foster leadership, involvement and communication amongst CSHP’s New Practitioner members, as well as ensure that they have a voice on the CSHP Board of Directors.

The NPEC Chair acts as representative on the CSHP Board of Directors, serves for two years and is a voting member. This year’s NPEC Chair is Nicole Nguyen. The NPEC was established in 2011.

2015 NPEC Members

Elizabeth Chang, Chair

Camille Camargo
Mehgan Hassanzadah
Stephanie Luo
Judy Mai
Huy-hoang “Hue” Nguyen
Anthony Pedalino
Lily Yip

Contact, Dianne Coker, CSHP NPEC Staff Manager


California Society of Health-System Pharmacists
1314 H Street, Suite 200
Sacramento, CA 95814
Office: (916) 447-1033
Fax: (916) 447-2396
Hours: M-F 8:00am – 5:00pm