Sterile Compounding Task Force
Group HomeGroup HomeDirectory & Features
Share |


The CSHP Board of Directors formed a new task force to focus on sterile compounding. This group will be creating clarity and tools around USP 797, proposed USP 800 and the upcoming California Board of Pharmacy Sterile Compounding Regulations.


Position Name Chapter
Co-chair Doug O'Brien Sacramento Valley
Co-Chair Maria Serpa Sacramento Valley
Member Renee Barker Quatra County
Member Corbin Bennett Sierra
Member Lucinda Chan Diablo
Member Michelle Deng Golden Gate
Member Norman Fox Central Valley
Member Ken Fukushima  Orange County
Member Michael Gonzales Sacramento Valley
Member Rita Jew Golden Gate
Member Ronald Jordan Orange County
Member Robert Miller San Diego
Member Lucy Nguyen San Gabriel Valley
Member Katherine Palmer South Bay Long Beach
Member Richard Sakai Sacramento Valley
Member Karen Shapiro South Bay Long Beach
Member Steven Thompson South Bay Long Beach
Member Terry Webb Sacramento Valley
Pharmacy Technician Member Angelic Ervin Golden Gate
Pharmacy Technician Member Paul Sabatini Sacramento Valley
BOD Liaison Jeanette Hanni Quatra County
Ex Officio Loriann De Martini N/A
CSHP Staff Ryan Yamamura N/A

Contact, Ryan Yamamura, CSHP SCTF Staff Manager


California Society of Health-System Pharmacists
1314 H Street, Suite 200
Sacramento, CA 95814
Office: (916) 447-1033
Fax: (916) 447-2396
Hours: M-F 8:00am – 5:00pm