Opioid Stewardship Task Force
Group HomeGroup HomeGroup PagesDirectory & Features
Share |

The Opioid Stewardship Task Force advocates for the safe use of opiates; access to opiate related treatment; educate the public of the epidemic through campaigns and other resources and advise policy recommendations.


Position Name Chapter
Co-chair Sandra Bardas Quatra County
Co-chair Jennifer Cocohoba Golden Gate
Member  Nancy Alvarez  Orange County 
Member Shideh Atali Diablo
Member Kristen Balano North Coast
Member Pierre Del Prato Sacramento Valley
Member Bruce Ellinoy South Bay Long Beach
Member  Vicky Ferraresi Quatra County
Member Virginia Herold N/A
Member Patricia Gray Inland
Member Thomas Harper Sacramento Valley
Member Sara Jacobs Golden Gate
Member Jerika Lam Southern California
Member Angela Leahy Sacramento Valley
Member Mai Li Southern California
Member Andrew Lowe Inland
Member Tracey Moore Southern California
Member Tracey Okabe-Yamamura Sacramento Valley
Member Richard Poirier Central Valley
Member  Talia Puzantian  San Gabriel Valley
Member Kenneth Reifman San Diego
Member Denise Schoenberger Quatra County
Member Kristen Tokunaga Central Valley
Member Karen Youmbi Southern California
New Practitioner Member  Aanika Das San Diego
New Practitioner Member  Jiazhi Zheng North Coast
Technician Member  Thomas Harper  Sacramento Valley 
Technician Member  Rachael Ortiz Diablo
Student Member Heba Diab UC San Diego
Student Member Layla Najibfard WesternU
BOD Liaison Helen K. Park Quatra County
Ex Officio Member Loriann De Martini CSHP CEO
CSHP Staff Member Ryan Yamamura CSHP Office

Contact, Preena Lobo, OSTF STaff Manager


California Society of Health-System Pharmacists
1314 H Street, Suite 200
Sacramento, CA 95814
Office: (916) 447-1033
Fax: (916) 447-2396
Email: info@cshp.org
Hours: M-F 8:00am – 5:00pm