News & Press
Filter news by category:

Read about recent events, essential information and the latest community news.

Newsletters
Thursday, July 9, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
Student Café: Impact of COVID-19 on Pharmacy Education »
CSHP CareerSource Newsletter: Student Café: Impact of COVID-19 on Pharmacy Education
Thursday, July 2, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
Pharmacists: Fight Racial Disparities in Health Care »
Pharmacists: Fight Racial Disparities in Health Care  
Thursday, June 25, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
Kaiser Permanente Joins Civica Rx to Supply Generic Drugs »
CSHP InfoSource: Kaiser Permanente Joins Civica Rx to Supply Generic Drugs  
Thursday, June 11, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
Three New CSHP Webinar Announced: Free for Members! »
Three New CSHP Webinar Announced: Free for Members!  
Friday, June 5, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
CSHP Foundation Newsletter - Summer 2020 »
CSHP Foundation Newsletter - Summer 2020  

News & Communications
Wednesday, July 15, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
NEW Webinar Opportunity (1 CEU): Anticoagulation in Special Populations »
NEW Webinar Opportunity (1 CEU): Anticoagulation in Special Populations
Tuesday, July 14, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
Virtual On-demand Immunization Certificate Program - Reduced CSHP Member Rates! »
Virtual On-demand Immunization Certificate Program - Reduced CSHP Member Rates!
Friday, July 10, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
CEO Update - July 2020 »
CEO Update - July 2020
Wednesday, July 8, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
SB 159 Webinar July 29 | Free to ALL Pharmacists | Qualify to furnish PEP/PReP »
SB 159 Webinar July 29 | Free to ALL Pharmacists | Qualify to furnish PEP/PReP
Tuesday, July 7, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
NEW Webinar Opportunity (1 CEU): Introduction to Personal Finance »
NEW Webinar Opportunity (1 CEU): Introduction to Personal Finance  

Seminar Newsletters & Information
Tuesday, July 14, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
Seminar 2020: Call for Poster Abstracts - New Submission Deadline is August 7th! »
Seminar 2020: Call for Poster Abstracts - New Submission Deadline is August 7th!
Monday, July 6, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
New Date for Seminar 2020: Oct 21-25th »
New Date for Seminar 2020: Oct 21-25th  
Friday, June 26, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
Seminar 2020 has MOVED | New Date for Seminar: Oct 21-25th »
Seminar 2020 has MOVED | New Date for Seminar: Oct 21-25th
Friday, May 29, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
Seminar 2020: Call for Poster Abstracts! »
Seminar 2020: Call for Poster Abstracts!  
Thursday, May 28, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
CSHP eliminates cancellation fees for some exhibitors! »
CSHP eliminates cancellation fees for some exhibitors!  

Resources
Tuesday, February 12, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
CSHP & CHA Sterile Compounding Grids »
CSHP & CHA Sterile Compounding Grids   - February 12, 2019
Monday, January 28, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
CJHP - New Issue Available Online! »
CJHP - New Issue Available Online! - January 26, 2019
Tuesday, December 11, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Proposed Hospital Regulations Survey »
Proposed Hospital Regulations Survey - December 11, 2018
Wednesday, November 14, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
PTCB Offers Sterile Compounding Certification for Pharmacy Technicians »
PTCB Offers Sterile Compounding Certification for Pharmacy Technicians - November 14, 2018
Monday, August 20, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
CJHP - New Issue Available Online! »
CJHP - New Issue Available Online! - August 20, 2018

Contacts

California Society of Health-System Pharmacists
1314 H Street, Suite 200
Sacramento, CA 95814
Office: (916) 447-1033
Fax: (916) 447-2396
Email: info@cshp.org
Hours: M-F 8:00am – 5:00pm

Connect