News & Press
Filter news by category:

Read about recent events, essential information and the latest community news.

Displaying page 1 of 10
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >| 

CSHP Weekly Newsletter's
Thursday, September 20, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
California Sues AbbVie, Alleging Kickbacks for Blockbuster Drug Humira »
CSHP InfoSource Newsletter - September 20, 2018
Wednesday, September 19, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Student Pharmacist Begins Journey to Dream Career »
CSHP CareerSource Newsletter - September 19, 2018
Tuesday, September 18, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Thursday, September 13, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Thursday, September 6, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
UCSD, Deerfield To Create Project To Speed Up Drug Development »
CSHP InfoSource Newsletter - September 6, 2018
Wednesday, September 5, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Words From The Wise: Tips For New Pharmacists »
CSHP CareerSource Newsletter - September 5, 2018
Tuesday, September 4, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Collaborative Program Spurs Process Improvements »
CSHP AdvocacySource Newsletter - August 4, 2018
Thursday, August 30, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
What the FDA Wants Pharmacists to Know About Generic Drugs »
CSHP InfoSource Newsletter - August 30, 2018
Thursday, August 23, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
U.S. Hospitals Shut at 30-a-Year Pace, With No End in Sight »
CSHP InfoSource Newsletter - August 23, 2018
Wednesday, August 22, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
10 Tips for New Pharmacy Managers »
CSHP CareerSource Newsletter - August 22, 2018
Tuesday, August 21, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Wednesday, August 8, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Volunteer Work Abroad in Ghana! - Thomas Harper, Chair of CSHP's PTEL »
Volunteer Work Abroad in Ghana! - Thomas Harper, Chair of CSHP's Pharmacy Technician Executive Leadership (PTEL) - Augus...
Tuesday, August 7, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Rx for the National Diabetes Prevention Program Action Guide »
CSHP AdvocacySource Newsletter - August 7, 2018
Thursday, August 2, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Providers Ramp up Preparation for Drug Shortages »
CSHP InfoSource Newsletter - August 2, 2018
Friday, July 27, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Thursday, July 26, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Students to Switch Places for Unique Pharmacy Experiences »
CSHP CareerSource Newsletter - July 26, 2018
Tuesday, July 24, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Why Pharmacists Should Be in a Primary Care Setting »
CSHP AdvocacySource Newsletter - July 24, 2018
Thursday, July 19, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Thursday, July 12, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Wednesday, July 11, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Seven Reasons Why Being a Pharmacist is Great »
CSHP CareerSource Newsletter - July 11, 2018
Tuesday, July 10, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
California's Push to Make People Healthy-and Save Taxpayers Money »
CSHP AdvocacySource Newsletter - July 10, 2018
Thursday, July 5, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Thursday, June 28, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Japan Airlines Thanks Pharmacist for Assisting Passenger »
CSHP InfoSource Newsletter - June 28, 2018
Wednesday, June 27, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Twin Pharmacists Inspired to Serve Others »
CSHP CareerSource Newsletter - 6/27/18
Tuesday, June 26, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
San Mateo County Sues Drug Distributors Over Opioid Crisis »
CSHP AdvocacySource Newsletter - June 26, 2018
Thursday, June 21, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
CVS Launches Prescription Delivery Nationwide »
CSHP InfoSourve Newsletter - June 21, 2018
Thursday, June 14, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
California Moves to Expand Access to Opioid Antidote »
CSHP InfoSource Newsletter - June 14, 2018
Wednesday, June 13, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
How to Study for the California Pharmacy Jurisprudence Exam (CPJE) »
CSHP CareerSource Newsletter - June 13, 2018
Tuesday, June 12, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Thursday, June 7, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Thursday, May 31, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Data Points: Providers Scramble as Drug Shortages Persist »
CSHP InfoSource Newsletter - May 31, 2018
Wednesday, May 30, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
7 Tips for Landing Your First Pharmacy Job »
CSHP CareerSource Newsletter - May 30, 2018
Wednesday, May 30, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Top Ways Pharmacists' Roles Are Changing »
CSHP AdvocacySource Newsletter - May 30, 2018
Thursday, May 17, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Thursday, May 10, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Walmart to Restrict Opioid Dispensing at its Pharmacies »
CSHP InfoSource Newsletter - May 10, 2018

Displaying page 1 of 10
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >| 

Contacts

California Society of Health-System Pharmacists
1314 H Street, Suite 200
Sacramento, CA 95814
Office: (916) 447-1033
Fax: (916) 447-2396
Email: info@cshp.org
Hours: M-F 8:00am – 5:00pm

Connect