News & Press
Filter news by category:

Read about recent events, essential information and the latest community news.

Displaying page 1 of 13
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >| 

Weekly Newsletters
Thursday, April 2, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
Lessons Learned: How Health-System Pharmacy Technicians Are Tackling COVID-19 »
Lessons Learned: How Health-System Pharmacy Technicians Are Tackling COVID-19
Thursday, March 26, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
A Trial of Lopinavir-Ritonavir in Adults Hospitalized with Severe COVID-19 »
A Trial of Lopinavir-Ritonavir in Adults Hospitalized with Severe COVID-19  
Thursday, March 19, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
Newsom Warns Coronavirus Will Strain California Hospitals »
Newsom Warns Coronavirus Will Strain California Hospitals  
Thursday, March 12, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
New Brand-name HIV-prevention Pill Not Worth the Added Cost: Study »
CSHP InfoSource Newsletter - New Brand-name HIV-prevention Pill Not Worth the Added Cost: Study
Thursday, March 5, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
COVID-19 Update: FDA Confirms First Drug Shortage, Other Supply Shortages Continue »
COVID-19 Update: FDA Confirms First Drug Shortage, Other Supply Shortages Continue
Wednesday, March 4, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
Minority Representation in Pharmacy »
CSHP CareerSource Newsletter - Minority Representation in Pharmacy
Wednesday, February 12, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
How to Be a Good Manager »
CSHP CareerSource Newsletter - How to Be a Good Manager
Thursday, February 6, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
After NJ Drug Disposal Law, Are Other States Next? »
CSHP InfoSource Newsletter - After NJ Drug Disposal Law, Are Other States Next?
Thursday, January 30, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
Top Pharmacy Regulations for 2020: What Pharmacists Should Know »
Top Pharmacy Regulations for 2020: What Pharmacists Should Know
Wednesday, January 29, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
Medication Therapy Management Offers Unique Career Opportunities »
Medication Therapy Management Offers Unique Career Opportunities
Thursday, January 16, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
Study: PrEP Remains Effective Regardless of Sexual Activity Frequency »
Study: PrEP Remains Effective Regardless of Sexual Activity Frequency
Thursday, January 9, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
DHCS Expands Medi-Cal Young-Adult Eligibility, Restores Benefits, Adds Childhood-Trauma Screening in »
CSHP InfoSource - DHCS Expands Medi-Cal Young-Adult Eligibility, Restores Benefits, Adds Childhood-Trauma Screening in
Thursday, December 19, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Accelerated HIV Strategies Seek to Reach Goal of 90% Reduction by 2030 »
CSHP InfoSource Newsletter - Accelerated HIV Strategies Seek to Reach Goal of 90% Reduction by 2030
Thursday, December 12, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
CDC 2019 Antibiotic Stewardship Update and Next Steps »
CSHP InfoSource Newsletter - CDC 2019 Antibiotic Stewardship Update and Next Steps
Thursday, December 5, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
CSHP Foundation Winter 2019 Newsletter »
CSHP Foundation Winter 2019 Newsletter
Thursday, December 5, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Is Pharmacy Residency the Right Path for You? »
Is Pharmacy Residency the Right Path for You?
Thursday, November 28, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
The Most Common Pharmacy Penalties »
CSHP InfoSource Newsletter
Thursday, November 21, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Wednesday, November 20, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Finding Your Passion in a Nontraditional Pharmacy Career Path »
Finding Your Passion in a Nontraditional Pharmacy Career Path
Thursday, November 14, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
HHS to Probe Whether Google's 'Project Nightingale' Followed Federal Privacy Law »
HHS to Probe Whether Google's 'Project Nightingale' Followed Federal Privacy Law
Thursday, November 7, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Wednesday, November 6, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Thursday, October 31, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Lyft, Uber Expand Reach into Healthcare »
Lyft, Uber Expand Reach into Healthcare
Thursday, October 10, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Wednesday, October 9, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Thursday, September 26, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Wednesday, September 25, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Thursday, September 19, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Use of 'High Risk' Antibiotics in Hospitals May Up Risk for C. Diff »
CSHP InfoSource Newsletter - September 19, 2019
Thursday, September 12, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Thursday, September 5, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Market Saturation: Should You Be Worried? »
CSHP InfoSource Newsletter - September 5, 2019
Thursday, August 29, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Drug Disposal Bins Coming to California »
CSHP InfoSource Newsletter - August 29, 2019
Thursday, August 22, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Pharmacists Prepare for New Compounding Standards »
CSHP InfoSource Newsletter - August 22, 2019
Thursday, August 15, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Preventing Errors with High-Risk Medications »
CSHP InfoSource Newsletter - August 15, 2019
Thursday, August 8, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Thursday, August 1, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)

Displaying page 1 of 13
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >| 

Contacts

California Society of Health-System Pharmacists
1314 H Street, Suite 200
Sacramento, CA 95814
Office: (916) 447-1033
Fax: (916) 447-2396
Email: info@cshp.org
Hours: M-F 8:00am – 5:00pm

Connect