News & Press
Filter news by category:

Read about recent events, essential information and the latest community news.

Displaying page 1 of 9
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >| 

CSHP Weekly Newsletter's
Thursday, July 12, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Wednesday, July 11, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Seven Reasons Why Being a Pharmacist is Great »
CSHP CareerSource Newsletter - July 11, 2018
Tuesday, July 10, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
California's Push to Make People Healthy-and Save Taxpayers Money »
CSHP AdvocacySource Newsletter - July 10, 2018
Thursday, July 5, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Thursday, June 28, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Japan Airlines Thanks Pharmacist for Assisting Passenger »
CSHP InfoSource Newsletter - June 28, 2018
Wednesday, June 27, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Twin Pharmacists Inspired to Serve Others »
CSHP CareerSource Newsletter - 6/27/18
Tuesday, June 26, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
San Mateo County Sues Drug Distributors Over Opioid Crisis »
CSHP AdvocacySource Newsletter - June 26, 2018
Thursday, June 21, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
CVS Launches Prescription Delivery Nationwide »
CSHP InfoSourve Newsletter - June 21, 2018
Thursday, June 14, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
California Moves to Expand Access to Opioid Antidote »
CSHP InfoSource Newsletter - June 14, 2018
Wednesday, June 13, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
How to Study for the California Pharmacy Jurisprudence Exam (CPJE) »
CSHP CareerSource Newsletter - June 13, 2018
Tuesday, June 12, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Thursday, June 7, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Thursday, May 31, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Data Points: Providers Scramble as Drug Shortages Persist »
CSHP InfoSource Newsletter - May 31, 2018
Wednesday, May 30, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
7 Tips for Landing Your First Pharmacy Job »
CSHP CareerSource Newsletter - May 30, 2018
Wednesday, May 30, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Top Ways Pharmacists' Roles Are Changing »
CSHP AdvocacySource Newsletter - May 30, 2018
Thursday, May 17, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Thursday, May 10, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Walmart to Restrict Opioid Dispensing at its Pharmacies »
CSHP InfoSource Newsletter - May 10, 2018
Tuesday, May 8, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Thursday, May 3, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Thursday, April 26, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Tuesday, April 24, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Thursday, April 19, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Thursday, April 12, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
The 4 Ways Pharmacy is Evolving »
CSHP InfoSource Newsletter - April 12, 2018
Thursday, April 5, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Wednesday, April 4, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Pharmacists Help Drive Down Infection Rates »
CSHP CareerSource Newsletter - April 4, 2018
Thursday, March 29, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Thursday, March 22, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Wednesday, March 21, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Residency Match Day 2018 »
CSHP CareerSource Newsletter - March 21, 2018
Thursday, March 15, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
How Health Systems Are Advancing the Battle Against Low-Value Care »
How Health Systems Are Advancing the Battle Against Low-Value Care - March 15, 2018
Wednesday, March 14, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Opioid Overdose ER Cases Rise 30%, According to CDC »
CSHP AdvocacySource Newsletter - March 14, 2018
Thursday, March 8, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Rates of Depressive Symptoms Among Pharmacy Residents »
CSHP InfoSource Newsletter - March 8, 2018
Wednesday, March 7, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Two Crucial Skills Pharmacists Will Need to Succeed in the Future »
CSHP CareerSource Newsletter - March 7, 2018
Thursday, March 1, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Calling All Pharmacy Preceptors!! »
Calling All Pharmacy Preceptors!! - March 1, 2018
Thursday, March 1, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
CSHP Member, Sean J. Chow, Will be Noted in the Worldwide Leaders in Healthcare »
CSHP Member, Sean J. Chow, Will be Noted in the Worldwide Leaders in Healthcare - March 1, 2018
Tuesday, February 27, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Pharmacists on the Front Line in Treating Cardiac Disease »
CSHP AdvocacySource Newsletter - February 27, 2018

Displaying page 1 of 9
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >| 

Contacts

California Society of Health-System Pharmacists
1314 H Street, Suite 200
Sacramento, CA 95814
Office: (916) 447-1033
Fax: (916) 447-2396
Email: info@cshp.org
Hours: M-F 8:00am – 5:00pm

Connect