News & Press
Filter news by category:

Read about recent events, essential information and the latest community news.

Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

Seminar Newsletter's
Friday, May 10, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Join us in Disneyland for Seminar 2019 - Registration Now Open! »
Join us in Disneyland for Seminar 2019 - Registration Now Open! - May 10, 2019
Thursday, May 9, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Seminar 2019: Call for Poster Abstracts! »
Seminar 2019: Call for Poster Abstracts! - May 9, 2019
Tuesday, March 19, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Share Your Expertise as a Speaker for Seminar 2019 in Anaheim, CA! »
Share Your Expertise as a Speaker for Seminar 2019 in Anaheim, CA!   - March 19, 2019
Monday, March 11, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Seminar 2019 Exhibitor Prospectus Now Available »
Seminar 2019 Exhibitor Prospectus Now Available - March 11, 2019
Thursday, November 8, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Friday, September 28, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Seminar 2018 Know Before You Go! »
Seminar 2018 Know Before You Go! - September 28, 2018
Friday, September 21, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Register for Seminar 2018 Before Prices Increase - Two Weeks Until Seminar! »
Register for Seminar 2018 Before Prices Increase - Two Weeks Until Seminar! - September 21, 2018
Wednesday, September 19, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Exhibitor Theater Opportunities at Seminar! »
Exhibitor Theater Opportunities at Seminar! - September 19, 2018
Thursday, September 13, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
New Highlighted Session for Seminar 2018! »
New Highlighted Session for Seminar 2018! - September 13, 2018
Tuesday, September 11, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Seminar Session Digest: Grow as a Pharmacy Technician at Seminar! »
Seminar Session Digest: Grow as a Pharmacy Technician at Seminar! - September 11, 2018
Friday, September 7, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
One Month Until Seminar 2018! »
CSHP Seminar Weekly Update: One Month Until Seminar 2018! - September 7, 2018  
Tuesday, September 4, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Get Your CV Reviewed at Seminar! »
Get Your CV Reviewed at Seminar! - September 4, 2018
Friday, August 31, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
CSHP Seminar Exhibitor Theater Announcement & More! »
CSHP Seminar Exhibitor Theater Announcement & More! - August 31, 2018
Wednesday, August 29, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Seminar Session Digest: Pharmacy Students & For The Future »
Seminar Session Digest: Pharmacy Students & For The Future - August 29, 2018
Sunday, August 19, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Seminar Session Digest: Sterile Compounding »
Seminar Session Digest: Sterile Compounding - August 19, 2018
Friday, August 17, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
The Pharmacy Student Issue: CV Review, Quiz Bowl & More! »
The Pharmacy Student Issue: CV Review, Quiz Bowl & More!   - August 17, 2018
Thursday, August 16, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
U.S. News Announces 2018-19 Best Hospitals (and Local Hospitals)! »
CSHP InfoSource Newsletter - August 16, 2018
Friday, August 10, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Early-bird Registration, CV Review, Certificate Programs & More! »
Early-bird Registration, CV Review, Certificate Programs & More! - August 10, 2018
Thursday, August 9, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Monday, August 6, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Seminar 2018 Early-Bird Registration Extended to August 10th »
Seminar 2018 Early-Bird Registration Extended to August 10th - August 3, 2018
Thursday, August 2, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Early-bird Registration Closes Tomorrow, August 3rd - Register & Save Today! »
Early-bird Registration Closes Tomorrow, August 3rd - Register & Save Today! - August 2, 2018
Tuesday, July 24, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Seminar Session Digest: Opioids Impact on Pharmacy »
Seminar Session Digest: Opioids Impact on Pharmacy - July 24, 2018
Friday, July 20, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Less Than Two Weeks Left of Early-bird Seminar Registration Left - Register Today! »
Less Than Two Weeks Left of Early-bird Seminar Registration Left - Register Today! - July 20, 2018
Friday, July 13, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Volunteer Opportunities, Schedule Released, Quiz Bowl & More! »
Volunteer Opportunities, Schedule Released, Quiz Bowl & More! - July 13, 2018
Wednesday, July 11, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Seminar Session Digest: On The "Cutting Edge" of Pharmacy »
Seminar Session Digest: On The "Cutting Edge" of Pharmacy - July 11, 2018
Sunday, July 8, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Have You Registered for Seminar 2018? Save on Early-bird Rates Today! »
Have You Registered for Seminar 2018? Save on Early-bird Rates Today! - July 9, 2018
Friday, July 6, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
This Week's CSHP Seminar News & Updates (7/6)! »
This Week's CSHP Seminar News & Updates (7/6)! - July 6, 2018
Friday, June 22, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
This Week's Seminar News & Updates (6/22)! »
This Week's Seminar News & Updates (6/22)! - June 22, 2018
Monday, June 18, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Seminar Poster Abstract Submittal Deadline is June 29th! »
Seminar Poster Abstract Submittal Deadline is June 29th!   - June 15, 2018
Friday, June 8, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Seminar Keynote Speaker & Highlighted Session Announced! »
Seminar Keynote Speaker & Highlighted Session Announced! - June 8, 2018
Friday, May 11, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Seminar Early-bird Registration Raffles, Poster Abstracts and Awards Deadlines! »
Seminar Early-bird Registration Raffles, Poster Abstracts and Awards Deadlines!   - May 11, 2018
Wednesday, May 9, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Fly to Seminar, $49 Southwest Deals! »
Fly to Seminar, $49 Southwest Deals! - May 9, 2018
Friday, May 4, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Register for Seminar 2018, The Largest State Pharmacy Professionals Conference, Today! »
Register for Seminar 2018, The Largest State Pharmacy Professionals Conference, Today! - April 4, 2018
Tuesday, May 1, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Seminar 2018 Registration Now Open! Enter Our Early-bird Amazon Raffle! »
Seminar 2018 Registration Now Open! Enter Our Early-bird Amazon Raffle!   - May 1, 2018
Wednesday, April 4, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Last Chance! Call for Seminar 2018 Speakers Ends April 15 »
Last Chance! Call for Seminar 2018 Speakers Ends April 15   - April 4, 2018

Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

Contacts

California Society of Health-System Pharmacists
1314 H Street, Suite 200
Sacramento, CA 95814
Office: (916) 447-1033
Fax: (916) 447-2396
Email: info@cshp.org
Hours: M-F 8:00am – 5:00pm

Connect