News & Press
Filter news by category:

Read about recent events, essential information and the latest community news.

Displaying page 10 of 11
 |<   <<   <  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11

CSHP Weekly Newsletter's
Tuesday, April 19, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
Thursday, April 14, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
Wednesday, April 13, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
Tuesday, April 12, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
Thursday, April 7, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
2015 Pharma Ad Spending Ties Decade-Old Record »
InfoSource Newsletter - April 7, 2016
Tuesday, April 5, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
FDA Says Biosimilar Labels Should Rely on Reference Drug Data »
AdvocacySource Newsletter - April 4, 2016
Thursday, March 31, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
Wednesday, March 30, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
Pharmacist Job Market Improves »
CareerSource Newsletter - March 30, 2016
Tuesday, March 29, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
National Prescription Drug Take-Back Day Set for April 30th »
AdvocacySource Newsletter - March 29, 2016
Thursday, March 24, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
Tuesday, March 22, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
Improving Healthcare by Giving Patients More Data »
AdvocacySource Newsletter - March 22, 2016
Thursday, March 17, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
Wednesday, March 16, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
How to Enhance a Pharmacy CV »
CareerSource Newsletter - March 16, 2016
Tuesday, March 15, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
Ill Californians May Take Life-Ending Drugs Starting in June »
AdvocacySource Newsletter - March 15,2016
Thursday, March 10, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
Tuesday, March 8, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
Thursday, March 3, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
Brown Signs Plan for Health Insurance Taxes »
InfoSource Newsletter - March 3, 2016
Wednesday, March 2, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
Tuesday, March 1, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
Senate Readies for Battle over Opioid Abuse »
AdvocacySource Newsletter - March 1, 2016
Thursday, February 25, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
New Standard for Pharmacy Residency Programs Approved »
InfoSource Newsletter - February 25, 2016
Tuesday, February 23, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
OMB Receives CMS Rules Overhauling Medicaid »
AdvocacySource Newsletter - February 23, 2016
Thursday, February 18, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
Wednesday, February 17, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
Tuesday, February 16, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
New Recertification Deadlines for Active CPhTs »
AdvocacySource Newsletter - February 16, 2016
Thursday, February 11, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
Medicare Eases 60-Day Overpayment Rule »
InfoSource Newsletter - February 11, 2016
Tuesday, February 9, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
FDA Unveils Sweeping Changes to Opioid Policies »
AdvocacySource Newsletter - February 9, 2016
Thursday, February 4, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
Sanofi Launches Hunt for Zika Vaccine as Disease Fears Grow »
InfoSource Newsletter - February 4, 2016
Wednesday, February 3, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
How to Write a Successful Pharmacy Cover Letter »
CareerSource Newsletter - February 3, 2016
Tuesday, February 2, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
A Last-Minute Reprieve For Some Consumers On California Exchange »
AdvocacySource Newsletter - February 2, 2016
Thursday, January 28, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
Tuesday, January 26, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
Thursday, January 21, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
Wednesday, January 20, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
How to Write a Successful Pharmacy CV »
CareerSource Newsletter - January 20, 2016
Tuesday, January 19, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
EHR Incentive Programs: Where We Go Next »
AdvocacySource Newsletter - January 19, 2016
Thursday, January 14, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)

Displaying page 10 of 11
 |<   <<   <  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11

Contacts

California Society of Health-System Pharmacists
1314 H Street, Suite 200
Sacramento, CA 95814
Office: (916) 447-1033
Fax: (916) 447-2396
Email: info@cshp.org
Hours: M-F 8:00am – 5:00pm

Connect