News & Press
Filter news by category:

Read about recent events, essential information and the latest community news.

Displaying page 4 of 12
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  >   >>   >| 

CSHP Weekly Newsletter's
Thursday, May 10, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Walmart to Restrict Opioid Dispensing at its Pharmacies »
CSHP InfoSource Newsletter - May 10, 2018
Tuesday, May 8, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Thursday, May 3, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Thursday, April 26, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Tuesday, April 24, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Thursday, April 19, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Thursday, April 12, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
The 4 Ways Pharmacy is Evolving »
CSHP InfoSource Newsletter - April 12, 2018
Thursday, April 5, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Wednesday, April 4, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Pharmacists Help Drive Down Infection Rates »
CSHP CareerSource Newsletter - April 4, 2018
Thursday, March 29, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Thursday, March 22, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Wednesday, March 21, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Residency Match Day 2018 »
CSHP CareerSource Newsletter - March 21, 2018
Thursday, March 15, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
How Health Systems Are Advancing the Battle Against Low-Value Care »
How Health Systems Are Advancing the Battle Against Low-Value Care - March 15, 2018
Wednesday, March 14, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Opioid Overdose ER Cases Rise 30%, According to CDC »
CSHP AdvocacySource Newsletter - March 14, 2018
Thursday, March 8, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Rates of Depressive Symptoms Among Pharmacy Residents »
CSHP InfoSource Newsletter - March 8, 2018
Wednesday, March 7, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Two Crucial Skills Pharmacists Will Need to Succeed in the Future »
CSHP CareerSource Newsletter - March 7, 2018
Thursday, March 1, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Calling All Pharmacy Preceptors!! »
Calling All Pharmacy Preceptors!! - March 1, 2018
Thursday, March 1, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
CSHP Member, Sean J. Chow, Will be Noted in the Worldwide Leaders in Healthcare »
CSHP Member, Sean J. Chow, Will be Noted in the Worldwide Leaders in Healthcare - March 1, 2018
Tuesday, February 27, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Pharmacists on the Front Line in Treating Cardiac Disease »
CSHP AdvocacySource Newsletter - February 27, 2018
Thursday, February 22, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Wednesday, February 21, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
The Future of Pharm Techs »
CSHP CareerSource Newsletter - February 21, 2018
Thursday, February 15, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Tips for Hospitals to Succeed in the Age of Consumerism »
CSHP InfoSource Newsletter - February 15, 2018
Wednesday, February 14, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Thursday, February 8, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Supporting the Supporter »
CareerSource Newsletter - February 8, 2018
Thursday, February 8, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Thursday, February 1, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Thursday, January 25, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Thursday, January 18, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Wednesday, January 17, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Points to Ponder: Hospital vs. Retail Career Paths in 2018 »
CareerSource Newsletter - January 17, 2018
Thursday, January 11, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Automation Drives New Role for Hospital Pharmacists »
InfoSource Newsletter - January 11, 2018
Wednesday, January 10, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Assembly Speaker Says Single-Payer Remains Shelved »
AdvocacySource Newsletter - January 10, 2018
Thursday, January 4, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Top 7 New Year's Resolutions for Pharmacists »
CSHP InfoSource Newsletter - January 4, 2018
Wednesday, January 3, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
As Pharmacist Salaries Rise, So Do Demands »
CareerSource Newsletter - January 3, 2018
Thursday, December 21, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Good News for Health-System Pharmacists »
InfoSource Newsletter - December 21, 2017
Thursday, December 14, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Manage Stress Before It Leads to Burnout »
CSHP InfoSource Newsletter - December 14, 2017

Displaying page 4 of 12
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  >   >>   >| 

Contacts

California Society of Health-System Pharmacists
1314 H Street, Suite 200
Sacramento, CA 95814
Office: (916) 447-1033
Fax: (916) 447-2396
Email: info@cshp.org
Hours: M-F 8:00am – 5:00pm

Connect