News & Press
Filter news by category:

Read about recent events, essential information and the latest community news.

Displaying page 5 of 12
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  >   >>   >| 

CSHP Weekly Newsletter's
Thursday, December 7, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Hospitals Take Lead Role In Newest Gene Cancer Rx »
InfoSource Newsletter - December 12, 2017
Tuesday, December 5, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Thursday, November 30, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Thursday, November 23, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Shortage of Life-saving IV Bags Challenges Bay Area Hospitals »
InfoSource Newsletter - November 23, 2017
Thursday, November 2, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Trump Opioid Panel Wants Drug Courts, Training For Doctors »
InfoSource Newsletter - November 2, 2017
Thursday, October 26, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Thursday, October 19, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Thursday, October 12, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Press Release: CSHP Announces the New Practitioner Achievement Award Recipient for 2017 »
Press Release: CSHP Announces the New Practitioner Achievement Award Recipient for 2017 - October 12, 2017
Thursday, October 12, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Chicago Moves Closer to Easing Pharmacist Workload »
InfoSource Newsletter - October 12, 2017
Wednesday, October 11, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
CA Drug Pricing Transparancy Bill Signed into Law! »
AdvocacySource Newsletter - October 11, 2017
Wednesday, October 11, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Pharmacist Job Opening »
CareerSource Newsletter - October 11, 2017
Thursday, October 5, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Medication Errors: The Year in Review »
InfoSource Newsletter - October 5, 2017
Thursday, September 28, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
FDA Gives Nod to First Mobile App for Substance Use Disorders »
InfoSource Newsletter - September 28, 2017
Wednesday, September 27, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Tuesday, September 26, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
CSHP Involvement in Pharmacy-related Legislation! »
AdvocacySource Newsletter - September 26, 2017
Thursday, September 21, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
OPPS Proposed 2018 Rules: Effects on Pharmacy »
InfoSource Newsletter - September 21, 2017
Tuesday, September 19, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
New Senate Bill to Replace ACA Gives More Power to States »
AdvocacySource Newsletter - September 19, 2017
Thursday, September 14, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
'Meds-to-beds' Programs Aim to Prevent Re-hospitalization »
InfoSource Newsletter - September 14, 2017
Wednesday, September 13, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Nontraditional Jobs for Pharmacists »
CareerSource Newsletter - September 13, 2017
Tuesday, September 12, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Ensuring Patient Safety at Hospital Discharge »
AdvocacySource Newsletter - September 12, 2017
Thursday, September 7, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Pharmacists Are Now Poised To Ease Physician Shortage »
InfoSource Newsletter - September 7, 2017
Tuesday, September 5, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Achieving Transparency in Healthcare »
AdvocacySource Newsletter - September 5, 2017
Thursday, August 31, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Wednesday, August 30, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Lead Yourself to Lead Others »
CareerSource Newsletter - August 30, 2017
Tuesday, August 29, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Thursday, August 24, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
5 Ways Pharmacists Can Help Improve Patient Care »
InfoSource Newsletter - August 24, 2017
Tuesday, August 22, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
New Bill Could Force E-prescribing »
AdvocacySource Newsletter - August 22, 2017
Thursday, August 17, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
California Faces Shortage of Primary Care Clinicians »
InfoSource Newsletter - August 17, 2017
Wednesday, August 16, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Five New Pharmacy Job Postings Available! »
CareerSource Newsletter - August 16, 2017
Thursday, August 10, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Tuesday, August 8, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Thursday, August 3, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Thursday, August 3, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Annoucing CSHP's Pharmacogenomics Certificate Program »
Annoucing CSHP's Pharmacogenomics Certificate Program - August 3, 2017
Wednesday, August 2, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
'Loud and Proud': Bringing Pharmacy in Front of the Camera »
CareerSource Newsletter - August 2, 2017
Tuesday, August 1, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Drugmakers Turn to Tech to Better Demonstrate Empathy »
AdvocacySource Newsletter - August 1, 2017

Displaying page 5 of 12
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  >   >>   >| 

Contacts

California Society of Health-System Pharmacists
1314 H Street, Suite 200
Sacramento, CA 95814
Office: (916) 447-1033
Fax: (916) 447-2396
Email: info@cshp.org
Hours: M-F 8:00am – 5:00pm

Connect