News & Press
Filter news by category:

Read about recent events, essential information and the latest community news.

Displaying page 5 of 11
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11

CSHP Weekly Newsletter's
Wednesday, August 30, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Lead Yourself to Lead Others »
CareerSource Newsletter - August 30, 2017
Tuesday, August 29, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Thursday, August 24, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
5 Ways Pharmacists Can Help Improve Patient Care »
InfoSource Newsletter - August 24, 2017
Tuesday, August 22, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
New Bill Could Force E-prescribing »
AdvocacySource Newsletter - August 22, 2017
Thursday, August 17, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
California Faces Shortage of Primary Care Clinicians »
InfoSource Newsletter - August 17, 2017
Wednesday, August 16, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Five New Pharmacy Job Postings Available! »
CareerSource Newsletter - August 16, 2017
Thursday, August 10, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Tuesday, August 8, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Thursday, August 3, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Thursday, August 3, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Annoucing CSHP's Pharmacogenomics Certificate Program »
Annoucing CSHP's Pharmacogenomics Certificate Program - August 3, 2017
Wednesday, August 2, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
'Loud and Proud': Bringing Pharmacy in Front of the Camera »
CareerSource Newsletter - August 2, 2017
Tuesday, August 1, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Drugmakers Turn to Tech to Better Demonstrate Empathy »
AdvocacySource Newsletter - August 1, 2017
Thursday, July 27, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Pharmacist Intervention Helps Elderly Patients »
InfoSource Newsletter - June 27, 2017
Tuesday, July 25, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Advocating for Pharmacy Works. But Only If You Do It. »
AdvocacySource Newsletter - July 25, 2017
Thursday, July 20, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Problematic Drug Orders, Storage Top JC 'No-No' List »
InfoSource Newsletter - July 20, 2017
Wednesday, July 19, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Top 6 Recommendations for New Pharmacy Managers »
CareerSource Newsletter - July 19, 2017
Thursday, July 13, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Tuesday, July 11, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Self-Assessment Tool Can Help Improve Medication Safety »
AdvocacySource Newsletter - July 11, 2017
Thursday, July 6, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Wednesday, July 5, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
CDC Releases 40th Annual Health of the Nation Report »
AdvocacySource Newsletter - July 5, 2017
Wednesday, July 5, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
5 High-Paying Countries for Pharmacists »
CareerSource Newsletter - July 5, 2017
Thursday, June 29, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Tuesday, June 27, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Thursday, June 22, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Oregon Expands Prescribing for Pharmacists »
InfoSource Newsletter - June 22, 2017
Wednesday, June 21, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Three Tips for Negotiating Your Salary at Your New Job »
CareerSource Newsletter - June 21, 2017
Tuesday, June 20, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Pharmacy, Nursing Partnership Key »
AdvocacySource Newsletter - June 20, 2017
Thursday, June 15, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Tuesday, June 13, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Pharmacist Intervention Improves Diabetes Drug Trials »
AdvocacySource Newsletter - June 13, 2017
Thursday, June 8, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Wednesday, June 7, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Pharmacists Play Key Role in the Future of Health Care »
CareerSource Newsletter - June 7, 2017
Tuesday, June 6, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Making CSPs Safer: More Tech And Accountability Are Crucial »
AdvocacySource Newsletter - June 6, 2017
Thursday, June 1, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Tuesday, May 30, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Thursday, May 25, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Wednesday, May 24, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
5 Reasons Pre-Meds Students Might Change to Pre-Pharmacy »
CareerSource Newsletter - May 24, 2017

Displaying page 5 of 11
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11

Contacts

California Society of Health-System Pharmacists
1314 H Street, Suite 200
Sacramento, CA 95814
Office: (916) 447-1033
Fax: (916) 447-2396
Email: info@cshp.org
Hours: M-F 8:00am – 5:00pm

Connect