News & Press
Filter news by category:

Read about recent events, essential information and the latest community news.

Displaying page 7 of 12
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11  |  12

CSHP Weekly Newsletter's
Tuesday, April 18, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
California Considering One Cent Per Milligram Opioid Tax »
AdvocacySource Newsletter - April 18, 2017
Thursday, April 13, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Wednesday, April 12, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
America's Chief Pharmacy Officer Shares Career With Students »
CareerSource Newsletter - April 12, 2017
Tuesday, April 11, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
California Presses Forward in Fight to Regulate Pharma »
AdvocacySource Newsletter - April 11, 2017
Thursday, April 6, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
5 Ways to Make the Most of Your Pharmacy Residency »
InfoSource Newsletter - April 6, 2017
Tuesday, April 4, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Thursday, March 30, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Wednesday, March 29, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
5 Ways to Make Your Mark as a Pharmacy Professor »
CareerSource Newsletter - March 29, 2017
Tuesday, March 28, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Tuesday, March 21, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Residency Match Day 2017 Update From ASHP »
Residency Match Day 2017 Update From ASHP - March 21, 2017
Thursday, March 16, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
What Does The House Health Care Bill Mean For California? »
InfoSource Newsletter - March 16, 2017
Wednesday, March 15, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Women in Pharmacy: A Look Back »
CareerSource Newsletter - March 15, 2017
Tuesday, March 14, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Thursday, March 9, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Tuesday, March 7, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
California Considers Taxing Prescription Opioids »
AdvocacySource Newsletter - March 7, 2017
Thursday, March 2, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Wednesday, March 1, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
How to Transition from a Student to a Pharmacist »
CareerSource Newsletter - March 1, 2017
Tuesday, February 28, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Thursday, February 23, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Orphan Drugs Face Criticism on Prices - and From Patients »
InfoSource Newsletter - February, 23, 2017
Tuesday, February 21, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
VA Project Expands Clinical Pharmacy Services to Rural Veterans »
AdvocacySource Newsletter - February 21, 2017
Thursday, February 16, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Wednesday, February 15, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Winning Tips for Residency Applicants from an Interviewer »
CareerSource Newsletter - February 15, 2017
Tuesday, February 14, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Thursday, February 9, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Tuesday, February 7, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Standardization a Pressing Issue for Pharmacy Technicians »
AdvocacySource Newsletter - February 7, 2017
Thursday, February 2, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Wednesday, February 1, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Pharmacists Rank Among Most Promising Professions of 2017 »
CareerSource Newsletter - February 1, 2017
Tuesday, January 31, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Delay of Antimicrobial Stewardship CoP Shouldn't Delay Pharmacists »
AdvocacySource Newsletter - January 31, 2017
Thursday, January 26, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Top 5 Things to Know About Future Drug Spending »
InfoSource Newsletter - January 26, 2017
Tuesday, January 24, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Get Ready for the New USP Hazardous Medications Standards »
AdvocacySource Newsletter - January 24, 2017
Monday, January 23, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Add This as a Favorite The "Standing Orders" for Pharmacists Has Been Published on Medicaid.gov »
The "Standing Orders" for Pharmacists Has Been Published on Medicaid.gov - January 23, 2017
Thursday, January 19, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
DA Allows Use of E.U.-Approved Topical Drug Due to Shortage »
InfoSource Newsletter - January 19, 2017
Wednesday, January 18, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Top 6 Regrets During Pharmacy School »
CareerSource Newsletter - January 18, 2017
Tuesday, January 17, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Provider Status Bill Reintroduced »
AdvocacySource Newsletter - January 17, 2017
Thursday, January 12, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)

Displaying page 7 of 12
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11  |  12

Contacts

California Society of Health-System Pharmacists
1314 H Street, Suite 200
Sacramento, CA 95814
Office: (916) 447-1033
Fax: (916) 447-2396
Email: info@cshp.org
Hours: M-F 8:00am – 5:00pm

Connect