News & Press
Filter news by category:

Read about recent events, essential information and the latest community news.

Displaying page 2 of 11
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  >   >>   >| 

CSHP Weekly Newsletter's
Thursday, January 24, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
California's Drug Pricing Plan Could Pare Down 340B Program »
CSHP InfoSource Newsletter - January 24, 2019
Wednesday, January 23, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
10 Pharmacists to Follow on Twitter »
CSHP CareerSource Newsletter - January 23, 2019
Tuesday, January 22, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Here Are California's New Laws To Address The State's Opioid Crisis »
CSHP AdvocacySource Newsletter - January 22, 2019
Thursday, January 17, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Thursday, January 10, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Wednesday, January 9, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
How to Avoid Pharmacy Career Quicksand »
CSHP CareerSource Newsletter - January 9, 2019
Tuesday, January 8, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
How to Stay a Strong Pharmacist »
CSHP AdvocacySource Newsletter - January 8, 2019
Thursday, January 3, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Walgreens, FedEx Announce Prescription Delivery Service »
CSHP InfoSource Newsletter - January 3, 2019
Thursday, December 20, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Tuesday, December 18, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Annual Salary Survey Results: Money Isn't Enough »
CSHP AdvocacySource Newsletter - December 18, 2018
Thursday, December 13, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Warfarin: The Definitive Guide »
CSHP InfoSource Newsletter - December 13, 2018
Thursday, November 29, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Wednesday, November 21, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Women in Pharmacy Leadership: Where Are We in 2018? »
CSHP CareerSource Newsletter - November 21, 2018
Tuesday, November 20, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
More Pharmacists Move into Medical Practices, More Doctors See Value »
CSHP AdvocacySource Newsletter - November 20, 2018
Thursday, November 15, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Wednesday, November 7, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
How to Talk About Being a Pharmacist »
CSHP CareerSource Newsletter - November 7, 2018
Tuesday, November 6, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Tuesday, October 2, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Thursday, September 27, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Thursday, September 20, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
California Sues AbbVie, Alleging Kickbacks for Blockbuster Drug Humira »
CSHP InfoSource Newsletter - September 20, 2018
Wednesday, September 19, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Student Pharmacist Begins Journey to Dream Career »
CSHP CareerSource Newsletter - September 19, 2018
Tuesday, September 18, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Thursday, September 13, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Thursday, September 6, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
UCSD, Deerfield To Create Project To Speed Up Drug Development »
CSHP InfoSource Newsletter - September 6, 2018
Wednesday, September 5, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Words From The Wise: Tips For New Pharmacists »
CSHP CareerSource Newsletter - September 5, 2018
Tuesday, September 4, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Collaborative Program Spurs Process Improvements »
CSHP AdvocacySource Newsletter - August 4, 2018
Thursday, August 30, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
What the FDA Wants Pharmacists to Know About Generic Drugs »
CSHP InfoSource Newsletter - August 30, 2018
Thursday, August 23, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
U.S. Hospitals Shut at 30-a-Year Pace, With No End in Sight »
CSHP InfoSource Newsletter - August 23, 2018
Wednesday, August 22, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
10 Tips for New Pharmacy Managers »
CSHP CareerSource Newsletter - August 22, 2018
Tuesday, August 21, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Wednesday, August 8, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Volunteer Work Abroad in Ghana! - Thomas Harper, Chair of CSHP's PTEL »
Volunteer Work Abroad in Ghana! - Thomas Harper, Chair of CSHP's Pharmacy Technician Executive Leadership (PTEL) - Augus...
Tuesday, August 7, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Rx for the National Diabetes Prevention Program Action Guide »
CSHP AdvocacySource Newsletter - August 7, 2018
Thursday, August 2, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Providers Ramp up Preparation for Drug Shortages »
CSHP InfoSource Newsletter - August 2, 2018
Friday, July 27, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Thursday, July 26, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Students to Switch Places for Unique Pharmacy Experiences »
CSHP CareerSource Newsletter - July 26, 2018

Displaying page 2 of 11
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  >   >>   >| 

Contacts

California Society of Health-System Pharmacists
1314 H Street, Suite 200
Sacramento, CA 95814
Office: (916) 447-1033
Fax: (916) 447-2396
Email: info@cshp.org
Hours: M-F 8:00am – 5:00pm

Connect