2017 ASHP Delegate Election Results
Share |














ASHP Delegate Election Results

Dear @@first_name@@ @@last_name@@,


It is my privilege to announce the results of the 2017 ASHP Delegate election. Congratulations to the following CSHP and ASHP members:


- ASHP Delegates -

Christine Antczak

Vicky Ferraresi

Steve Gray

Martin Iyoya

Brian Kawahara

Sarah McBane

Stacey Raff

Kethen So


- ASHP Alternate Delegates (listed in alternate order) -

Kimberly Tallian

Cindy Odegard

Harminder Sikand

Robert Stein

Kate O'Dell

Minh Dang

Evelyn Elliott

Marlene Nashed


Thank you to all the candidates who have been willing to serve the society and the profession. I hope you'll consider running in the future.  


If you have any questions regarding the election, please feel free to contact me at ldemartini@cshp.org.


Loriann DeMartini, PharmD

Chief Executive Officer

California Society of Health-System Pharmacists


Useful Links
About This Email


California Society of Health-System Pharmacists
1314 H Street, Suite 200
Sacramento, CA 95814
Office: (916) 447-1033
Fax: (916) 447-2396
Email: info@cshp.org
Hours: M-F 8:00am – 5:00pm