2018 CSHP Board of Director Election Results
Share |














CSHP Welcomes Four New Officers
To The Board of Directors

The California Society of Health-System Pharmacists is proud to announce four new members to our Board of Directors. 
We are thankful for all of those involved in this year's election process, especially those who submitted their names for this year's election. We are proud that many of our members are so enthusiastic about getting involved at the state-level of our association and being a part of the #PharmacyEvolution.


We would also like to extend a special thanks to our CSHP Canvassing Committee member, Norm Ashcraft, PharmD, for taking the time and care to act as election official, inspecting and validating the election results and post-election processes.

Without further ado, CSHP is now pleased to announce that the following individuals will be joining CSHP's Board of Directors for 2018:


Steven J. Thompson, PharmD



James D. Scott, PharmD, FCCP

Board of Director
(3 Yr. Term)

Helen Park, PharmD, BCPS, FCSHP, FCPhA

Board of Director
(3 Yr. Term)

Amy Kang, PharmD

New Practitioner Director
(2 Yr. Term)

Congratulations, and welcome to the CSHP Board of Directors! CSHP's new officers will be sworn in at the January 19-20, 2018 Board of Directors meeting.


Loriann De Martini, PharmD, BCGP

Chief Executive Officer


Useful Links

About This Email


California Society of Health-System Pharmacists
1314 H Street, Suite 200
Sacramento, CA 95814
Office: (916) 447-1033
Fax: (916) 447-2396
Email: info@cshp.org
Hours: M-F 8:00am – 5:00pm