CSHP 2019 Affiliate Chapter Pharmacy Technician Liaisons
Share |
 Chapter  Position  Name
 Central Valley  N/A defer to President  Andrea Hinton
 Diablo  Technician Liaison  Donna Fitzgerald

 Technician Liaison  Rachael Ortiz
 Golden Empire  N/A defer to President  Megan Chynoweth
 Golden Gate  Technician Liaison  Richard Nunez
 Inland  N/A defer to President  Suluck Chaturabul
 North Coast  N/A defer to President  Jesse Gormley
 Orange County  Technician Liaison  Cynthia Bennett
 Quatra County  Technician Liaison  Devon Hollander
 Sacramento Valley  Technician Liaison  Jeanne Ong Li

 Technician Liaison  Tom Harper
 San Diego  Technician Liaison  Kathy Daly
 San Fernando Valley  N/A defer to President  Nichole Koshki
 San Gabriel Valley   N/A defer to President  Nicole Cho
 Sierra  Technician Liaison  Shelly Hilliard
 South Bay Long Beach  Technician Liaison  Yasmin Yap-Mariano
 Southern California  N/A defer to President  Marlene Nashed


Please note that some affiliate chapters do not have a technician liaison. The affiliate chapter president acts as the liaison in that absence. 
Last Updated 11/20/2019


Questions? Email CSHP at info@cshp.org and we will forward it onto the appropriate individual(s)!


California Society of Health-System Pharmacists
1314 H Street, Suite 200
Sacramento, CA 95814
Office: (916) 447-1033
Fax: (916) 447-2396
Email: info@cshp.org
Hours: M-F 8:00am – 5:00pm