Student Section Executive Committee (SSEC)
Share |


The Student Section Executive Committee (SSEC) is made up of one student representative from each of the California schools of pharmacy. The committee aims to foster leadership, involvement, and communication amongst student chapters, as well as ensure that the student voice is heard at the Board of Directors.

2019-2020 Members



Monica Kaur – California Health Sciences University

Vivia Phu – California Northstate University

Dustin Le – Chapman University

Mitchell Timbol – Keck Graduate Institute

Joseph Lee – Loma Linda University

Sindy Wang – Touro University California

Hailey Hirata – University of California, San Diego

Dat Le – University of California, San Francisco

Jenny He – University of the Pacific

Kara Onouye – University of Southern California

Emmanuel Olivares – West Coast University

Arvee Ouk – Western University of Health Sciences

Jean Kim - Marshall B. Ketchum University

Amy Kang - CSHP Board Liaison
Loriann De Martini - Ex Officio Member
Dianne Coker - CSHP Staff

Contact the SSEC Staff Manager


California Society of Health-System Pharmacists
1314 H Street, Suite 200
Sacramento, CA 95814
Office: (916) 447-1033
Fax: (916) 447-2396
Hours: M-F 8:00am – 5:00pm