Student Section Executive Committee (SSEC)
Share |


The Student Section Executive Committee (SSEC) is made up of one student representative from each of the California schools of pharmacy. The committee aims to foster leadership, involvement, and communication amongst student chapters, as well as ensure that the student voice is heard at the Board of Directors.

2017-2018 Members


Olutosin Falade - California Health Sciences University
Michael Yadao - California Northstate University

Stephanie Fukunaga - Chapman University
Sandra Sanchez - Keck Graduate Institute
Quang D. Vu - Loma Linda University
Tatiana Ouabo - Touro University California

Brandon N. Le - University of the Pacific
Lucy Chen - University of California, San Diego
Jasper L. Hai Hai - University of California, San Francisco
Sandy On - University of Southern California
Loree Karkodorian - West Coast University
Tracy Lau - Western University of Health Sciences

Amy Kang - CSHP Board Liaison
Elaine Law - CSHP Board Liaison
Loriann De Martini - Ex Officio
Dianne Coker - CSHP Staff Manager

Contact the SSEC Staff Manager


California Society of Health-System Pharmacists
1314 H Street, Suite 200
Sacramento, CA 95814
Office: (916) 447-1033
Fax: (916) 447-2396
Hours: M-F 8:00am – 5:00pm